الحلول

مرحلة الفرز المسبق

تقدم بروفايلز انترناشونال أدوات قيّمة خاصة بفرز الموظفين حيث يمكن أن تعمل على زيادة التطابق في نظام اختيار الموظفين الخاص بك.

يمكن لمرحلة فرز الموظفين مسبقا أن تقلل بشكل كبير من عدد الأفراد غير الملائمين مما يؤثر في النهاية على الرواتب. استخدام أدوات فرز الموظفين مسبقا للتحقق وغالبا اختيار الأسوأ من بين هذه الطلبات، يمكن الشركات من تجنب الوقوع في الأخطاء المتعلقة بعملية التوظيف والآثار المترتبة عليها.

ميزات مرحلة فرز الموظفين مسبقا الفعالة

  • الحد من أخطاء عملية التوظيف.
  • الإسراع في عملية التوظيف.
  • تحسين دقة عملية التوظيف.
  • تقليل تكلفة السرقة والعنف والتغيب عن العمل.

عملية تبسيط المقابلة

أحيانا يكون أخصائيوا المقابلات المبتدئون والمحترفون غير متأكدين من طرح أفضل الأسئلة على المرشحين في المقابلات. إضافة الى ذلك، يتم إعداد المرشحين جيدا للأسئلة التقليدية التي يطرحها صاحب المقابلة غالبا. على الرغم من أن أسئلة المقابلات النموذجية يمكن أن تساعدهم، إلا أن وجود أسئلة محددة لطرحها على مرشح معين يجعل العملية أكثر فعالية.

ينبغي أن يتأكد صاحب العمل من تطابق أسئلة المقابلة العملية مع القوانين. أسئلة المقابلة العملية المتنوعة التي يمكن لصاحب العمل طرحها واسعة ويجب أن تتكيف مع الاحتياجات المحددة لوظيفة معينة.

تطوير عملية الفرز والتوظيف

قدر أخصائي الأعمال الشهير؛ بيتر دراكر، أن ثلثي قرارات تعيين الموظفين تعد في الواقع أخطاء في عملية التوظيف.

ولأن العديد من الشركات تتبع عملية التوظيف والأساليب نفسها لاختيار الموظفين، قد يؤدي هذا إلى تعيين موظف محترف في عمل سيء والذي قد يفشل في هذا العمل. هذا يشير عادة إلى أن عملية اختيار الموظف قد تؤدي لنتائج غير متناسقة في عملية التوظيف.

ضبط عمليات الاختيار

عملية تعيين الموظفين الخاصة بك هي احدى أكثر الأماكن استراتيجية وأهمية حيث يمكنك تخفيض التكاليف وزيادة الأداء والإنتاجية. هذا صحيح لا سيما إذا كانت العملية تسير بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى. استخدام نظام فرز مثبت للموظفين أمر بالغ الأهمية لضمان سير عملية الاختيار بشكل فعال.

الحصرية، مما يجعل بروفايلز انترناشونال الرائدة في مجال صناعة التقييمات. نجمع بين البيانات التي تم اختبارها والبيانات الموثوقة الناتجة من تقييمات الفرز قبل التوظيف الخاصة بنا مع دراسة تحليل الوظائف المخصصة لإنشاء المعيار الذي يمكنك من خلاله تعيين الموظف الذي يناسب الوظيفة والشركة.

مع وجود تقنية "الملاءمة الوظيفية" كعامل رئيسي في عملية التوظيف، ستكون مخصصات الثروة البشرية لديك أكثر فعالية. يتم اتخاذ معظم قرارات التعيين بمعلومات غير كافية. ولكن، تقييمات بروفايلز انترناشونال ستقدم المعلومات والرؤية التي تحتاج لمعرفتها قبل تقديم عرض العمل وارتكاب خطأ في عملية التوظيف.

لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Solutions

Pre-Screening

Profiles International offers invaluable employee screening tools that can increase consistency in your employee selection system.

Careful employee pre-screening can drastically decrease the number of unsuitable individuals that end up on the payroll. Using pre-screening tools to check often pick out the worst of these applicants, enabling companies to avoid the associated hiring mistakes and implications.

Benefits of Effective Employee Pre-Screening

  • Reduce hiring mistakes
  • Accelerate the hiring process
  • Improve hiring precision
  • Minimize cost of theft, violence and absenteeism

Simplify the Interview

Beginner and even experienced interviewers are sometimes unsure of the best questions to ask candidates in an interview; moreover the candidates are well prepared for the traditional questions the interviewers will likely ask them. Although sample interview questions can help, having specific questions to ask a particular candidate will make the process even more effective.

An employer must ensure job interview questions are in alignment with the law. The variety of job interview questions an employer can ask is wide and must be contingent upon the specific needs of a particular position.

Improve Screening and Hiring

The renowned business guru, Peter Drucker, estimated that two-thirds of employee hiring decisions may actually be hiring mistakes.

As many companies follow the same hiring process and methods to select employees, this can lead to hiring an excellent employee with a bad fit who may fail in the position. Typically this suggests that the employee selection process may produce inconsistent hiring results.

Adjust Selection Processes

Your employee hiring process is one of the most strategic and crucial places where you can reduce costs and increase performance and productivity. This is especially true if your process works correctly the first time. Utilizing a proven employee screening system is crucial to ensuring that your selection process works effectively.

Profiles International Middle East provides you different types of employee screening tools that can increase consistency in your employee selection system. Profiles International has created exclusive Job Fit™ technology, making Profiles International the leader in the assessment industry. We combine tested and reliable data derived from our pre-employment screening assessments with a customized job analysis survey to create a benchmark by which you can hire an employee who best fits the job and company.

By establishing job matching as one of the key factors in your employee selection process; your allocation of human assets will be more effective. Most employee hiring decisions are made with inadequate information. However, Profiles International assessments will deliver the information and insight you need to know before tendering a job offer and making a hiring mistake.

Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain