الشراكة التجارية

كيف تكون شريكا تجاريا؟

يقوم الشركاء التجاريون لبروفايلز باستخدام تقييماتنا لدعم الخدمات التي يقدمونها لعملائهم، مثل التعيين والتدريب والتطوير والتدريب التنفيذي والاستشارات في مجال الموارد البشرية. يشتركون جميعا بشغفهم نحو العمل مع المنظمات والأشخاص.

إذا كان لديكم حلم بإطلاق مهنة تعيين أو تدريب أو استشارات خاصة، لدينا الأدوات والمعرفة لمساعدتكم على النجاح. أو، في حال وجودكم في هذا النوع من الأعمال مسبقا، يمكننا مساعدتكم على إضافة منتجات إضافية لتقوية الحلول الخاصة بكم وزيادة ربحية العمل.

من خلال تقديم تقييماتنا للعملاء التابعين لكم، تقومون بتزويدهم برؤية عميقة حول مؤسستهم والعاملين فيها. يمكنكم كسب المال بإعادة بيع تقييماتنا، وهذا بدوره يخلق العديد من الفرص الإضافية لتقديم خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة لمساعدة العملاء على تطبيق هذه الرؤية وتحسين الأداء.

نقدم لكم منتجات استثنائية للتقييم وإدارة المواهب، ونظاما الكترونيا مذهلا لتقديم التقييمات، ومبيعات مميزة، ودعما تقنيا وتسويقيا، وأكثر من 20 عام من الخبرة في العمل مع رجال الأعمال. كما نحرص على العلم والتكنولوجيا والعلامات التجارية لتتمكنوا من التركيز على بناء المهنة الخاصة بكم ومساعدة عملائكم على النجاح.

ما الخطوة التالية؟

أود أن أصبح شريكا تجاريا


لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Business Partnership

How to be a Business Partner?

Profiles business partners use our assessments to support the services they offer to their clients, such as recruiting, training and development, executive coaching, and human resources consulting. All have one thing in common: they are passionate about working with organizations and people.

If you have ever dreamed of launching your own recruiting, training, or consulting practice, we have the tools and the knowhow to help you succeed. Or, if you are already in this type of business, we can help you add additional products to make your solutions more robust and your practice more profitable.

By offering our assessments to your clients, you will provide them with tremendous insight into their organization and their people. You make money re-selling our assessments, which in turn creates many additional opportunities to provide value-added services to help your clients apply this insight and improve performance.

We provide you with exceptional assessment and talent management products, an incredible on-line assessment delivery system, outstanding sales, technical, and marketing support, and over 20 years of experience working with entrepreneurs. We take care of all of the science, technology and branding so you can focus on building your practice and helping your clients succeed.

What's next?

I want to be a Business Partner


Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain