حلول تقييم الموظف الخاصة بنا

حلولنا الخاصة بتقييم الموظف

في مجال التميز، تشتهر بروفايلز انترناشونال بتقديم حلول إدارة المواهب بدءا من مستوى مجموعة C- العالي حتى الزملاء البارزين.

كل ذلك في "التقييم الإجمالي للشخص"

تفتخر بروفايلز انترناشونال بأحد مناجها التقييمية النوعية \"التقييم الإجمالي للشخص\"؛ وهو تقييم ProfileXT. إنه تقييم مميز فيما يشمله، وتقنية الملاءمة الوظيفية المتكاملة، والتقارير المتعددة الأغراض التي يمكن إنشاؤها لمساعدتك في إدارة دورة حياة موظفيك داخل الشركة.

يقيس تقييم ProfileXT مدى ملاءمة الفرد لوظيفة محددة من خلال دمج الأنماط التفكيرية، والسمات السلوكية، والاهتمامات المهنية معا ضمن حل واحد. وهو قابل للتعديل، حيث يمكن وضع نماذج الأداء الوظيفي من قبل الشركة، أو وفقا للوظيفة، أو الإدارة، أو الجغرافيا السكانية لتنبؤ نسبة الملاءمة الوظيفية مع متطلبات كفاءة العمل.

الحلول ذات المصداقية العالية

نتائج معامل ألفا الموثوقة من بروفايلز انترناشونال تلبي وتتجاوز الإرشادات الموضوعة علميا والمقبولة صناعيا بمقدار α =.70 لكل مقياس في التقييم. على خلاف المنافسين؛ حيث قد تفشل بعض مقاييسهم في تلبية معايير الصناعة من أجل مصداقية المقاييس المقبولة، تعد بروفايلز انترناشونال الشركة الوحيدة التي تملك سياسة عالمية لتقدم إلى عملائها حلولا تقييمية ذات مصداقية عالية وفعالة عبر جميع العناصر التي يتم قياسها.

التحقق من الصلاحية للمنطقة

أجرت بروفايلز انترناشونال دراسات للتحقق من الفعالية في أكثر من 80 بلدا بما في ذلك منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. دراسات التحقق من الفعالية حساسة ومهمة لأنها توفر أدلة للتأكد من أن التقييمات التي تقدم في بلد أو منطقة ما تقيس بالفعل ما صممت لقياسه. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك الاطمئنان والشعور بالراحة للتأكد من أن سلسلة الأسئلة الخاصة بنا قد أثبتت أهميتها وتوافقها مع الثقافات والأعراف المتنوعة.

الاستبيانات التقييمية الخاصة بنا

تتوفر حلول بروفايلز انترناشونال في أكثر من 30 لغة ومن بينها اللغة العربية.

تقارير التقييمات الخاصة بنا

تقدر بروفايلز انترناشونال وقت وموارد عملائها. ونتيجة لذلك، توفر حلول بروفايلز انترناشونال لمستخدمي التقييمات تقاريرا سهلة الاستخدام في أشكال مختلفة مع محتوى مصمم بعناية. يمتد المحتوى من الملخصات والرسوم البيانية التي تستهدف المستخدمين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة، إلى التقارير الوصفية الشاملة التي صممت لاستهداف المستخدمين الجدد مع الحد الأدنى من المعرفة حول تقييم الموظف.

تتوفر حميع التقارير الخاصة بنا في أكثر من 30 لغة ومن بينها اللغة العربية.

لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Our Products and Services

Our Employee Assessment Solutions

Recognized as being unique, Profiles International is known for delivering talent management solutions ranging from high C-suite level to frontline associates.

All in One "Total Person" Assessment

Profiles International prides itself with its one of a kind “Total Person” assessment approach, the ProfileXT®. The ProfileXT® is unique in terms of what it measures, the integrated Job Match technology, and the multi-purpose reports that can be generated to help you manage your employees’ life-cycle within your company.

The ProfileXT® measures how well an individual fits specific jobs through integrating Thinking Styles, Behavioral Traits, and Occupational Interests all together under one solution. It is customizable, and peak job performance models can be developed by company, position, manager or geography to predict Job Match with job’s competency requirements.

Highly Reliable Solutions

Profiles International Reliability Coefficient Alpha results meet and exceed the scientifically-established and industry-accepted guideline of α = .70 for each and every scale assessed. Unlike competition where some of their scales may fail to meet the industry standard for acceptable scale reliability, Profiles International is the only company that has a global policy to provide its clients with highly reliable and valid assessment solutions across all the items measured.

Validated for the Region

Profiles International has conducted validation studies in over 80 countries including the Middle East and North Africa. Validation studies are critical and important as they provide evidence to ensure that the assessments being introduced in a country or a region are actually measuring what they are designed to measure. As a result, you can relax and rest assured that our series of questions have proven to be meaningful and compatible with the diverse cultures and norms.

Our Assessments’ Questionnaires

Profiles International solutions are available in over 30 languages including Arabic language.

Our Assessments’ Reports

Profiles International appreciates the time and resources of its clients. As a result, Profiles International solutions provide the users of its assessments user-friendly reports in different forms with carefully designed content. The content ranges from summaries and graphs targeting qualified and experienced users, to comprehensive descriptive reports designed to target fresh users with minimum knowledge about employee assessments.

All our reports are available in over 30 languages including Arabic language.

Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain