الحلول

تعظيم إمكانيات الموظفين

لقيام الشركة بخلق ميزة في السوق والبقاء في مقدمة الصناعة الخاصة بها، يحتاج المدراء الى الأدوات والمعلومات لتحقيق أعلى استفادة من موظفيهم.

كيف يمكنك تعظيم إمكانيات الموظف؟

  • كشف قدرات الفرد الكامنة.
  • وضع الشخص في الوظيفة القائمة على نقاط القوة لديه.
  • توفير الفرص التطويرية المستهدفة.
  • مساعدة المدراء البارزين على التدريب والتحفيز.

تطوير المواهب الداخلية

هل تستفيد مؤسستك من مواهب موظفيها إلى أقصى إمكانياتها؟ إن لم يكن كذلك، ابدأ بالاستفادة من أغنى مواردك. ولذلك يطلق عليها "الموارد البشرية"! الاستفادة من الموارد لديك باستخدام عملية الاستكشاف داخل الأقسام الخاصة بك.

كشف الجواهر الخفية لديك

وفقا لدراسة الجمعية الأمريكية للتدريب والتطوير البحثية، تركز معظم المنظمات على إدارة مواهب كبار المدراء التنفيذيين وقدراتهم العالية، ولكن هذا التركيز المحدود يحبط الجهود المبذولة لتطوير المواهب. لرفع مستوى مواهب الشركة، لا بد من دراسة والتحقق من الموظفين في جميع المناصب.

تكلفة منخفضة + قدرة عالية = أرباح كبيرة!

الألماس الخام

الأدوات التقييمية فعالة للغاية لمساعدتك على التنقل عبر آلاف الطلبات للعثور على الألماس الثمين. ستساعدك على تحديد من يملك الصفات الوراثية والرغبة في أن يصبح قائدا بالمستقبل في المنظمة ومن لا يملك ذلك. سيكون لديك نظرة أفضل لقيمة الموظف البعيدة المدى في الشركة في حين منحه فرصة لتطوير المهارات والخبرة التي يحتاجها للتميز. لا بد من بذل كل ما يلزم لإعطاء موظفيك فرص عظيمة وبناء الولاء في سير العمل.

الاستفادة من الموارد البشرية لديك

  • تحديد الأفراد الذين يملكون إمكانيات خفية

    ميزة "الملاءمة الوظيفية" من تقييم ProfileXT تتيح لك العثور على أشخاص داخل مؤسستك لديهم الاستعداد لأعمال محددة. من خلال معرفة الأفراد لديك، يمكنك البدء بالعمل على تطويرهم لشغل وظائف أكثر تحديا.

  • مساعدتهم على تحقيق إمكانياتهم

    يحتوي أيضا تقييم ProfileXT على تقرير تخطيط التعاقب الوظيفي الذي يذكر جميع الوظائف في المنظمة التي يمكن للفرد التفوق بها. إذا قمت بالتعيين والتدريب والتطوير مع أخذ تخطيط التعاقب الوظيفي بالاعتبار، فمن المرجح أن تقوم بإعداد الموظف ليصبح بالضبط كما تحتاجه المؤسسة.

تحديد المواهب الداخلية

من المهم جدا تحديد أفضل العاملين اللامعين الحاليين والمستقبليين الذين قد يكونوا مرشحين جيدين لتولي وظائف قيادية أو لأنواع معينة من التدريب؛ وبذلك ستقوم بتوفير المال والوقت.

الاستفادة من الموظفين لديك

خطر الفشل في منصب إداري جديد للتعيينات الخارجية أهم من الترقية الداخلية. وكذلك، المنظمات التي تتبع الترقية الداخلية يمكنها التحكم في الميزانية وخطر التعيينات الخارجية. وفقا للبروفيسور ديف أولريخ من جامعة ميشيغان؛ تكلفة التعيينات الخارجية أعلى من الترقيات الداخلية بحوالي %20 إلى %30.

هناك ثلاثة أسباب لذلك:

  1. عدم ملاءمة الموظف الجديد لثقافة المنظمة.

  2. افتقار الموظف الجديد للعلاقات والشبكات الداخلية لانجاز الأمور.

  3. عدم ملاءمة الموظف الجديد للعمل الذي تم بسببه التوظيف.

التوظيف الداخلي يقلل من هذه المخاطر، والترقيات الداخلية أكثر احتمالا للنجاح من التعيينات الخارجية.

لذلك، قبل الالتزام بالتعاقد مع موظفين بارزين من الخارج، ينبغي للمنظمات استخدام عمليات إدارة الأداء لتحديد الموظفين الأقوياء. تستند الإمكانيات المستقبلية على المهارات والخبرات المتراكمة كما يتضح من الإنجازات السابقة، والقدرة على تعلم مهارات جديدة، والاستعداد لانجاز المهام الأضخم والأكثر تعقيدا.

يعد تقييم ProfileXT مجديا بالأخص عند تحديد المكان الذي يلائم الشخص داخل المؤسسة. بدلا من تقييم العاملين اللامعين بالخارج، ينبغي أولا تقييم نتائج الموظفين الحاليين. يقيس تقييم ProfileXT مدى تناسب الفرد مع وظائف محددة في المؤسسة ويمكنك من خلال تقييم الفرد مقارنة نتائجه مع السمات اللازمة للأداء الناجح في الوظيفة.

لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Solutions

Maximizing Employee Potential

In order for a company to create an edge in the market and stay on the top of your industry; your managers need tools and information to get the very most from their people.

How can you maximize employee potential?

  • Uncover an individual's inherent capabilities
  • Put the person in a job that builds on his or her strengths
  • Provide targeted developmental opportunities
  • Help front-line managers coach and motivate

Develop Internal Talent

Is your organization utilizing its talent to its fullest potential? If not, begin tapping into your richest resources. They are called "human resources" for a reason! Leverage the resources you have by using a process for prospecting within your departments.

Uncover your hidden gems

According to an ASTD research study, most organizations focus on talent management for senior executives and high potentials, but this narrow focus thwarts efforts to improve talent. In order to upgrade talent company-wide, employees in all positions should be audited and considered.

Low Cost + High Potential = Mother Load

Diamonds in the Rough

Assessment instruments are extremely effective for helping you sift through the tons of application debris to find that two-carat diamond. They will help you identify who has the DNA and the desire to be a future leader in the organization and who does not. You will have better insight into an employee's long-term value to the company while giving them the chance to develop the skills and experience he needs in order to shine. Do what it takes to give your employees great opportunities and build loyalty in the process.

Utilize Your Human Resources

  • Identify those who have hidden potential

    The ProfileXT® job matching feature allows you to find people within your organization who have the aptitude for specific jobs. By knowing your people, you can begin developing them for more challenging positions.

  • Help them realize their potential

    The ProfileXT® also has a succession planning report that notes all of the jobs in the organization in which the individual might excel. If you hire, train, and develop with a succession plan in mind, you are more likely to groom the employee to become exactly what your organization needs.

Identify Internal Talent

It is very important to identify your current and future stars and top performers who may be good candidates for leadership positions or for certain type of training; by doing that you will save money and time.

Use Your Own People

The risk of failure in new management position for external hires is greater than internal promotion. Also, organizations who promote from within can manage the budget and the risk from external hires. According to University of Michigan professor Dave Ulrich, external hires cost about 20% to 30% more than internal promotions.

There are three reasons for this:

  1. The new hire does not fit the organization's culture.

  2. The new hire lacks the relationships and internal networks to get things done.

  3. The new hire does not fit the job he or she has been hired to do.

Internal hiring reduces these risks, and promotions from within are more likely to succeed than external hires.

So, before committing to hiring outside superstars, organizations should use their performance management processes to identify strong employees. Future potential is based on accumulated skills and experience as evidenced by past achievements, ability to learn new skills, and willingness to tackle larger and more complex assignments.

The ProfileXT® is especially helpful when determining where an individual fits within your organization. Instead of assessing outside superstars, first evaluate the results of those already employed. The ProfileXT® measures how well an individual fits specific jobs in your organization and enables you to evaluate an individual relative to the attributes needed to perform successfully in a specific job.

Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain