الحلول

تقييم خدمة العملاء

الحفاظ على رضا العملاء أمر ضروري لتأسيس عمل ناجح متطور. في حين أن العديد من الشركات تعمل جاهدة لزيادة المبيعات، قد تغفل عن أهمية القيام بالأمور الصغيرة التي تحافظ على إرضاء العملاء وزيادة عملية الشراء. غالبا يعد من الأسهل تسريع العمل التجاري من خلال صقل العملاء لديك أكثر من الحاجة إلى جذب عملاء جدد باستمرار.

في حال صحة مقولة؛ العملاء السعداء يقومون بالشراء أكثر، اذن سيستفيد عملك التجاري بشكل كبير من الاندماج بمنتج Customer Service Profile. من خلال الاستثمار في رأس المال البشري الخاص بك، يتمكن هذا التقييم من التأثير الهائل بشكل إيجابي على الحد الأدنى للعمل.

أهمية تقييم طاقم خدمة العملاء؟

  • تحسين رضا العملاء
  • تحسين ولاء العملاء
  • تعظيم قيمة العملاء
  • الحصول على إحالة العملاء

تعزيز ثقافة الخدمة

خدمة العملاء ليست مجرد قسم؛ انها وظيفة هامة لكل موظف وتعد ثقافة في المؤسسة حيث يمكن أن تزيد من ولاء العميل. عندما يشعر العملاء بالرضا حول منتج أو خدمة، قد يقومون بإخبار شخص أو اثنين؛ ولكن عندما يشعرون بالرضا، لن يترددوا في نشر تجربتهم السيئة. تسبب خدمة العملاء الضعيفة انتشار الكلام السلبي الذي تود المؤسسة تجنبه، ولهذا يعد الأشخاص الذين يتم اختيارهم للتواصل مع العملاء مهمين للغاية.

تقدم بروفايلز انترناشونال في الشرق الاوسط أدوات تقييم قيمة للمساعدة على تحديد الموظفين ذوي المهارات المتميزة في خدمة العملاء، فضلا عن تدريب الموظفين الحاليين لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح. وعلاوة على ذلك، تساعد على إنشاء نظام لقياس مدى رضا العملاء. هذه المعلومات اللازمة لتدريب وإرشاد الموظفين لتقديم خدمة عملاء عالمية المستوى.

حساب التكلفة

كل مواجهة في خدمة العملاء لديها القدرة على كسب العمل باستمرار أو استبعاده. خدمة العملاء الضعيفة تسبب تكاليف باهظة على العمل. في جميع أنحاء العالم، يرحل العملاء بنسبة 3/2 بسبب خدمة العملاء الضعيفة. لذلك رعاية خدمة العملاء المتميزة مسؤولية كل موظف.

فهم الموظفين وتكرار الموظفين المتميزين

يمكن الحصول على المهارات والمعرفة من قبل الموظفين الذين لديهم الاستعداد لبذل هذا الجهد، ولكن شخصياتنا والسلوكيات الأساسية يصعب تغييرها. ولهذا نشجع عملاءنا على التركيز جيدا حول مدى تناسب السلوكيات الأساسية لموظفيهم مع العمل الفعلي الذي سيتم تنفيذه. يساعد تقييم Customer Service Profile الشركات على توقع مدى ملاءمة شخص محدد لوظيفة في خدمة العملاء.

  • تحديد الأفراد البارعين في القيام بدورهم ومن ثم استخدام التقييمات لمعرفة ما الذي يساعد على نجاحهم.
  • إنشاء نموذج لمقارنة الموظفين المحتملين المهتمين في نفس الوظيفة.
  • تكوين فكرة عن موقع تعرض الموظفين للمخاطرة.
  • الاستفادة من النصائح التدريبية والاقتراحات التطويرية المحددة.
لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Solutions

Customer Service Assessments

Keeping your customers satisfied is essential to building a successful, growing business. While many companies work hard to increase sales, they may overlook the importance of doing the little things that keep customers happy and buying more. It is often easier to accelerate your business by cultivating the customers you already have rather than needing to constantly attract new customers.

If it is true that happy customers buy more, then your business will benefit tremendously from incorporating Profiles International's Customer Service Profile. By investing in your human capital, this assessment can have a significantly positive impact on your bottom line.

Why assess customer service employees?

  • Improve customer satisfaction
  • Improve customer loyalty
  • Maximize customer value
  • Get customer referrals

Fostering a Service Culture

Customer service is not only a department; it is an important function of every employee and it is a culture in the organization that can increase the client's loyalty. When customers are pleased with a product or service they may tell one or two others; but when they are dissatisfied, they are much less likely to restrain from spreading their bad experience. Poor customer service causes negative word-of-mouth that your organization wants to avoid, which is why the people you select to interact with customers are so important.

Profiles International Middle East offers valuable assessment tools to help you identify employees with superior customer service skills, as well as coach existing employees for greater success. Furthermore, it will help you create a system for measuring customer satisfaction. This is the information needed to coach and train your people to deliver world-class customer service.

Count the Cost

Every customer service encounter has the potential to gain repeat business or drive it away. Poor customer will have profound costs on your business. Worldwide, up to two-thirds of all customers leave due to poor customer service; therefore, nurturing outstanding customer service is every employee's responsibility.

Understand Your People and Replicate Your Top Performers

Skills and knowledge can be acquired by employees willing to put forth the effort, but our personalities and core behaviors are difficult to change. That is why we encourage our clients to carefully consider how well their employees' core behaviors fit with the actual job he or she will be performing. Customer Service Profile helps companies predict how well a person will fit a specific customer service position.

  • Identify those who excel in their role and then use assessments to find out what makes them successful.
  • Create a model to match potential employees interested in the same job.
  • Gain insight as to where employees may be at risk.
  • Utilize specific coaching tips and development suggestions.
Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain