الخدمات

شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي
لجمعيات علماء النفس (EFPA)
المستوى 1 و 2
(شهادة جمعية علم النفس البريطانية مستوى A و B)

الشهادات المهنية هي المؤهلات التي أنشئت لأي شخص يسعى للتطوير الوظيفي في عالم إدارة المواهب. انها مؤهلات مطلوبة للمشاركين في التوظيف والتدريب والتوجيه المهني، وبناء فرق عالية الأداء، والاستشارات القيادية.

سيتم الاعتراف بالمؤهلات الجديدة ليس فقط من قبل جمعية علم النفس البريطانية، بل من قبل جمعيات علم النفس الأوروبية الأوسع؛ الاتحاد الأوروبي لجمعيات علماء النفس (EFPA)، وبذلك يتم توحيد المعايير عبر أنحاء القارة وخارجها. تعتبر جمعية علم النفس البريطانية الهيئة الرائدة في تطوير المعايير الجديدة، وبالتالي هناك الكثير من القواسم المشتركة بين معايير مستوى A وB السابقين.

نقدم لك خيار البرامج التدريبية التي تمكنك من تحقيق المؤهلات، والحصول على مستوى 2 من معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي لجمعيات علماء النفس: "مستخدم اختبار المستوى 2 في القدرة والشخصية " الذي يحل محل مستوى A السابق (اختبار المهنية) ومستوى B (تقييم الشخصية). هذه هي المؤهلات النموذجية في الصناعة القائمة على منهج التقييم الموضوع من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي لجمعيات علماء النفس (EFPA).

هذا المساق السريع الخطى سيؤهلك ل "مستخدمم اختبار المستوى 2 في القدرة والشخصية" المعروف سابقا باسم "المستوى A وB" خلال 5 أيام فقط (مع 3 ساعات لقراءة المساق مسبقا). وسيقدم لك المعرفة والمهارات العملية اللازمة لإجراء اختبارات المتغيرات النفسية إلى حد ما وعلى نحو فعال في المؤسسة الخاصة بك.

أهداف المساق

  • توفير معرفة أساسية عميقة في نظرية وممارسة اختبار القدرة والشخصية.
  • تمكين المفوضين للوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من اختبارات القدرة والكفاءة والاهتمامات والقيم والشخصية (العديد من ناشري وموزعي الاختبار سيقبلون المستوى 2 لشراء اختبارات الشخصية ولكن البعض سيصر على مساق مختصر في تفسير أداتهم الخاصة (على غرار وحدة تقييم اكس تي من بروفايلز).
  • تزويد المفوضين بالمعرفة اللازمة لتقييم اختبارات المتغيرات النفسية بشكل نقدي لتطبيقات محددة.
  • تمكين المفوضين من تطبيق أساليب التقييم الموضوعية بنجاح لعملية الاختيار والتطوير وتقديم المشورة والتوجيه.
  • تقديم لمحة شاملة وموضوعية للمجال الخاص بالتقييمات.
  • تقييم دور أجهزة الكمبيوتر في التقييمات.

التكلفة

تكلفة المساق بالدرهم الإماراتي 11,500.00

وهذا يشمل جميع

  • الكتيبات الإرشادية للمساق.
  • مرطبات ووجبة غداء خفيفة أثناء المساق.

المبالغ المستردة

  1. للحجوزات الملغاة قبل أسبوعين أو أكثر من موعد بدء المساق، يتم استرداد 100٪ من رسوم المساق المدفوعة لمقدم الطلب.

  2. للحجوزات الملغاة قبل أقل من أسبوعين من موعد بدء المساق، يتم استرداد 50٪ من رسوم المساق المدفوعة لمقدم الطلب.

  3. للحجوزات الملغاة قبل أسبوع أو أقل من تاريخ المساق، أو عدم حضور المساق، سيؤدي ذلك إلى مصادرة رسوم المساق.

منهجنا

ستستفيد من فرصة حقيقية لاكتساب وتطوير المهارات البالغة الأهمية للاستمتاع بالقيمة القصوى لتقييمات قياس المتغيرات النفسية التي تقوم بتطبيقها. سيتم التركيز في البرامج على تطوير تقنيات أفضل الممارسات أكثر من مجرد نظرية جامدة، والتركيز على أدوات تقييم القدرة العصرية والمتقدمة وتقييم الشخصية وتطبيقها على تحديات الأعمال.

ما الخطوة التالية؟

عرض التقويم




لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Services

European Federation of
Psychologists' Associations (EFPA)
Level 1 & 2 Certification
(BPS level A & B Certification)

Professional Certificates are the established qualifications for anyone seeking career development in the world of talent management. They are sought-after qualifications for those involved in professional recruitment, coaching, mentoring, building high performance teams and leadership consultancy.

The new qualification will be recognized not just by BPS, but also by the wider psychological societies of Europe (EFPA), bringing harmonization of standards across the continent and beyond. The BPS has been the leading body in the development of the new standards, and thus there is much in common with the previous Level A and Level B standards.

We offer you a choice of training programs that enable you to achieve qualification, verified to Level 2 EFPA standard: 'Level 2 Test User in Ability and Personality' which replaces the old Level A (Occupational Testing) and Level B (Personality assessment). These are industry standard qualifications based on the syllabus of assessment developed by European Federation of Psychologists' Associations (EFPA).

This fast-paced course will qualify you in 'Level 2 Test User in Ability and Personality' previously known as "Level A and B" in just 5 days (with 3 hours' pre-course reading). It will provide you with the knowledge and practical skills necessary to conduct psychometric tests fairly and effectively in your organization.

The Course Objectives

  • To provide an in-depth grounding in the theory and practice of ability and personality testing.
  • To enable delegates to gain access to the widest range of tests of ability, aptitude, interests, values and personality (Many test publishers and distributors will accept the Level 2 for purchase of personality tests but some will insist on a short course in the interpretation of their own instrument (similar to the ProfileXT module)
  • To equip delegates with the knowledge required to critically evaluate psychometric tests for specific applications.
  • To enable delegates to successfully implement objective assessment methods for selection, development, counselling, and guidance.
  • To provide a thorough and objective overview of the assessment market.
  • To assess the role of computers in assessments.

Cost

The course will cost you AED 11,500.00.

This includes all:

  • Course Manuals
  • Refreshments and a light lunch during the course

Refunds

  1. For cancelled bookings two or more weeks before a course is due to start, 100% of course fees paid will be refunded to the applicant.

  2. Cancellations made less than 2 weeks before course is due to start, 50% of course fees paid will be refunded to the applicant.

  3. Cancellations made 1 week or less prior to the course date, or failure to appear for the course, will result in forfeiture of the course fee.

Our approach

You will benefit from a real opportunity to acquire and refine the skills that are critical for enjoying the maximum value from the psychometric assessments you apply. The emphasis of the programs is on developing best-practice techniques rather than hard theory and focuses on modern, sophisticated ability and personality assessment tools and their application to business challenges.

What's next?

View Calendar




Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain