الشراكة التجارية

أنواع الشركاء التجاريين

لدينا أكثر من 1300 شريكا تجارىا فعالا في جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يمنحنا فهما جيدا للغاية لما يلزم من أجل تحقيق النجاح في هذا العمل. بنبغي أن يكون الشركاء التجاريين المحتملين ملتزمين بالإجراءات ومبتدئين ذاتيين بالإضافة إلى "الحضور التنفيذي " وينبغي أن يملك الأفراد خلفية تجارية محنكة مع الرغبة الشديدة في بناء والحفاظ على علاقات بعيدة المدى مع العملاء.

يشمل الشركاء التجاريون الناجحون لبروفايلز انترناشونال:

رواد الأعمال/ الباحثين عن الامتياز

إذا كنت تنضم إلى العمل للمرة الأولى أو إذا تقوم باستكشاف تحدٍ ريادي جديد، قمنا بمساعدة الآلاف من الأفراد المماثلين لك الذين يرغبون في تحقيق أحلامهم. نقدم فرصة عملية مثبتة ودعما مذهلا للحصول على دخل ضخم وسيولة نقدية مستمرة على المدى البعيد.

مستشارون ومدربون وشركات توظيف

وجد العديد من المستشارين والمدربين وشركات التوظيف الفرصة لدى بروفايلز مما أضاف قيمة مميزة لمجموعة الخدمات القائمة الخاصة بهم، وتيارات إيرادات إضافية، ودخل متبقٍ، والقدرة على تجنب "حالة التباين الشديد للإيرادات"، وتدفق نقدي مستقر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وجدها الكثيرون أفضل طريقة لبناء الأعمال التجارية، ويستخدمون الأدوات ليكونوا أكثر فعالية كمستشارين أو مدربين.

مدربون تنفيذيون

لدينا نموذج مثبت لمساعدة العملاء في التعرف على أنفسهم والمنظمات الخاصة بهم. إنها أداة ملموسة لمساعدة العملاء في معرفة المشاكل وتحديد استراتيجيات النجاح. كما أنها تقوم بتوسيع مصادر الدخل، وتوفير الدخل المتبقي، والقدرة على تجنب " حالة التباين الشديد للإيرادات "، والتدفق النقدي المستقر. وقد وجدها العديد من المدربين التنفيذيين أداة لبناء الأعمال التجارية، ويستخدمون المنتجات ليكونوا أكثر فعالية كمدربين.

المتخصصون في الموارد البشرية

المتخصصون في الموارد البشرية الذين يرغبون في استخدام معارفهم وخبراتهم لمساعدة مجموعة واسعة من المنظمات، يعتبرون بروفايلز فرصة للحصول على تذكرتهم للإنخراط في الصناعة مع حرية العمل بشكل منفرد. ينطبق ذلك بشكل خاص في حال استخدام التقييمات في عملك.

النساء المتخصصات

أكثر من نصف شركائنا التجاريين والعديد من أفضل المنتجين لدينا هم من النساء، الكثير منهن تركوا الحياة العملية لقضاء بعض الوقت مع العائلة وبحاجة إلى المرونة التي توفرها فرصة بروفايلز.

لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

Business Partnership

Types of Business Partners

We have over 1,300 active business partners around the world, which gives us a very good understanding of what it takes to succeed in this business. Prospective business partners must be disciplined self-starters with "executive presence." Individuals must have a seasoned business background with a strong desire to build and maintain long-term client relationships.

Successful Profiles business partners have included:

Franchise Seekers/Entrepreneurs

If you are going into business for the first time or if you are exploring a new entrepreneurial challenge, we have helped thousands of people just like you realize their dreams. We offer with a proven business opportunity and incredible support to generate significant income and long-term residual cash flow.

Consultants, Trainers and Recruiters

Many consultants, trainers and recruiters have found the Profiles opportunity adds incomparable value to their existing portfolio of services, additional revenue streams, residual income, the ability to avoid "the feast and famine syndrome", and a stable cash flow. In addition, many have found it to be a better way to build business, and they use the tools to be more effective as a consultant or trainer.

Executive Coaches

We have a proven model to assist clients in learning about themselves and their organizations. It is a tangible tool to help clients see problems and identify success strategies. It also expands revenue streams, offers residual income, the ability to avoid "the feast and famine syndrome", and a stable cash flow. Many executive coaches have found it to be a business building tool, and they use the products to be more effective as coaches.

Human Resource Professionals

HR professionals who want to use their background and experience to help a wide range of organizations, find the Profiles opportunity their ticket to industry involvement with the freedom of being their own boss. This is especially true if you have used assessments in your job.

Women Professionals

Over half of our business partners and many of our top producers are women, many who have left the workforce to spend time with family and needed the flexibility that the Profiles opportunity offers.

Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain