حولنا

بروفايلز انترناشونال “الشركة المختصة بالتقييم” لتقديم الحلول التقييمية للموظف (تصميم أداء المواهب الجيني). نقدم خدمات في مجال تقييم المواهب واستراتيجيات إدارة المواهب. لدينا عرض مميز في مجال تنفيذ الحلول التقييمية عبر الانترنت. وكذلك، مراكز التقييم الشامل المباشرة.

تتوفر خدماتنا عالميا في أكثر من 120 بلدا ومكتبين إقليميين، في دبي وعمان، حيث نقدم خدماتنا لأكثر من 23 دولة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، ونقدم المساعدة للعملاء في جميع مراحل دورة حياة الموظف لتعزيز إنتاجية وأداء الأفراد وفرق العمل والمؤسسات.

منذ تأسيسنا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا عام 1999، الآلاف من المنظمات من مختلف القطاعات قامت باستخدام منتجات وخدمات بروفايلز انترناشونال لإدارة والحد من التحديات التي تواجه مواردها البشرية.

حلولنا الخاصة بتقييم الموظف

تساعد حلولنا التقييمية الخاصة بالموظف العملاء على:

  • استثناء المرشحين غير الملائمين.
  • اظهار المرشحين الملائمين للوظائف والتي تناسب قدراتهم الكامنة.
  • فهم نقاط القوة والعقبات في مرحلة الإعداد الناجح.
  • تحديد الفرص المتاحة لتحسين الأداء وتعظيم مساهمة المنظمة البعيدة المدى.

فريق عملنا

نعمل باستمرار على تطوير وتوسيع نطاق منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. يقوم أخصاء البحث والتطوير لدينا بتوقع احتياجات السوق والاستجابة لطلبات العملاء من خلال ابتكار منتجات جديدة وتطوير برامجنا القائمة الخاصة بالتقييم.

فريقنا الخاص بخدمة العملاء في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ثنائي اللغة ومتواجد بالإقليم ما لا يقل عن 7 سنوات بشكل عام، وفي منطقة الخليج على وجه الخصوص؛ مما يزيد من أهمية نهجنا وصلاحيته وصلته بثقافة المنطقة وهذه الصناعة. كما نقوم بتدريب عملائنا بشكل تام على جميع نواحي استخدام التقييمات.

مع بروفايلز، نضمن راحتكم الكاملة باستخدام أي من وسائلنا التي قمتم بشرئها.

ما يميزنا

نتميز عن منافسينا ويمكننا مساعدتكم على القيام بذلك، أيضا.

تقوم بروفايلز انترناشونال بمساعدة المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم في توفير قوى عاملة عالية الأداء عن طريق التخصص في مجموعة شاملة من حلول إدارة المواهب. بالقيام بذلك يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على ميزة تنافسية من خلال فهم الأشخاص العاملين معهم حتى أعمق المستويات، تلبي أو تتجاوز نتائجئنا الموثوقة المبادئ التوجيهية الموضوعة علميا والمقبولة صناعيا لكل مؤشر تم تقييمه، وتعكس تقاريرنا مصداقية وصلة عالية، مما يجعل تنبؤ الميول الطبيعية للأشخاص العاملين بالمنظمة بأعلى مستوى ممكن.

لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا +971.4.447.2456 البريد الالكتروني info@profilesme.com

نقدم خدماتنا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا:

  • أفغانستان
  • الجزائر
  • البحرين
  • مصر
  • إريتريا
  • أثيوبيا
  • الهند
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • لبنان
  • ليبيا
  • المغرب
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • قطر
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • سيريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • تونس
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • اليمن

أبو ظبي | عجمان | دبي | الفجيرة | راس الخيمة | الشارقة | أم القيوين

About Us

Profiles International is “The Assessment Company” for employee assessment solutions (Talent Genetic Performance Engineering). We provide services in the domain of talent assessments and talent management strategies. We have a distinctive offering in the arena of implementing online assessment solutions; as well as, offline Full Assessment Centers.

With a global presence in over 120 countries and a two regional offices, in Dubai and Amman - serving more than 23 countries in the Middle East and North Africa, we assist clients throughout all phases of the employee life cycle to enhance the productivity and performance of individuals, teams, and organizations.

Since our establishment in the M.E.N.A. region in 1999, thousands of organizations from different sectors have used Profiles International products and services to manage and reduce their human resources challenges.

Our Employee Assessment Solutions

Our employee assessment solutions can help clients:

  • Screen-out unsuitable candidates
  • Match others with jobs that fit their inherent capabilities
  • Understand the strengths and limitations of successful onboarding
  • Identify opportunities to enhance performance and maximize their long-term contribution to the organization

Our Team

We are constantly working to improve and expand our products and services. Our research and development professionals anticipate market needs and respond to client requests by creating new products and developing our existing assessments.

Our Client Service team in the Middle East and North Africa are bilingual with a minimum of 7 years regional exposure in general, and to the Gulf in particular; hence making our approach meaningful, valid, and relevant to the region's culture and that of the industry. We completely train our clients on every aspect of using assessments.

With Profiles, we ensure you are completely comfortable using any of our tools that you have purchased.

How we Differ

We stand out from our competitors—and can help you do that, as well.

Profiles International helps organizations worldwide create high‐performing workforces by specializing in a comprehensive suite of talent management solutions. Given that our clients can gain a competitive advantage by understanding their people at the deepest levels, our reliability results meet or exceed the scientifically-established & industry-accepted guidelines for each indicator assessed. Our reports reflect high reliability and validity, making predicting your people’s natural tendencies as high as possible.

Need more information? Call +971.4.447.2456 Email info@profilesme.com

We are serving countries in the Middle East and North Africa:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • India
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Yemen

Abu Dhabi | Ajman | Dubai | Fujairah | Ras Al Khaimah | Sharjah | Umm Al Quwain